Life Insurance Claim

Tatiana recovered my husband’s life insurance claim after being denied by Unum Life Insurance Company. I really appreciate all of the work she has done to recover the funds.

Melodie

March 28, 2014

Life insurance claim approved.

Tatiana was successful in getting my life insurance claim approved after my husband’s death. Another law firm had told me it probably would not be approved and did not want my case. Tatiana was always available for questions and concerns and works with confidence which was very reassuring to me.

- Rita

March 27, 2014

Great Lawyer and person.will definetly recommend her to everyone…

I have had to hire an attorney for other issues,but this denial of our life insurance claim was very hard because we purchased an ada rider just in case of a tramatic /fatal fall.Tatiana Kadetskaya took my case without any added extra stress.She is great! Very Reliable and Helpful and will hire her again if needed.Thank you again….

Nicole

January 29, 2014

Complicated life insurance case

She was great, she won our very complicated and stressful life insurance case. Most importantly she kept me informed, answered all of my questions, and she wasn’t hard to get a hold of. Our experience with Tatiana was a good one, she did such a great job and we thank her for her hard work.. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a knowledgable lawyer.

- Brittney

January 5, 2014

Tatiana is a great lawyer and keeps her clients interests at heart

Tatiana handled a life insurance dispute for me. She did a great job job getting the issue resolved and making me feel comfortable that my interests were being taken care of

- Nick

November 27, 2013

Highly recommend this lawyer!

Tatiana Kadetskaya was responsible for positively settling a case for me that I had all but given up on. Before I hired Tatiana, I had hired another lawyer that was recommended by the local Bar Assoc. At my first appointment I felt confident that my problem would be resolved. After several months, and the case looking grim for me I consulted with a friend who had experience with seeking info on line. My friend located a site that was amazing! I made the call to Tatiana. Her response was immediate. My questions were answered with expertise. She explained the contract clearly, copies of contract received, signed. Results moved along rapidly compared to my previous lawyer. Results were better than I ever expected. I would not hesitate to hire her again, and trust her advice.

Julia G.

November 5, 2013

Tatiana got my delayed Globe Life claim paid

After almost 8 months of Globe Life delaying payment of my claim, Tatiana succeeded in gaining payment. Thank you Tatiana. I couldn’t have done it without you.
Shelly

October 30, 2013

Excellent life insurance attorney!

I was denied an accelerated life insurance claim from a known life insurance company. I did a lot of research and heard excellent reviews and results for claims handled by Tatiana. With her appeal, the claim was approved and paid within 45 days. Everytime I emailed her with a question, I always received a quick and detailed response. I would recommend this attorney to anyone with a denied life insurance claim.

Corey

October 22, 2013

Denied life insurance claim paid in full!

Miss Kadetskaya was very professional and precise in handling my claim. She new exactly what to do and how to go about filing my appeal. She knows the insurance business and the laws that affect it. She does her job extremely well! I would recommend her to anyone having difficulty getting their claim paid for.

William

October 20, 2013

This was my best experience in regards to a law firm. Tatiana Kadetskaya was amazing with her work effort and strive to obtain most in a settlement. Thank you so much !!

Meesha S.

Our claim for accidental death and dismemberment benefits was denied by our late brother’s mega-corporation life insurance carrier. Tatiana represented us on appeal and won our case. Without her help, the insurance company would have succeeded in taking advantage of our lack of knowledge and power.

Throughout our case, Tatiana listened to us, answered our questions, and kept us fully informed of all developments. She reviewed our file and the medical records, fully researched the applicable law, and wrote an appeal that was clear, concise, and convincing. When the insurance company was forced to pay the claim, Tatiana took only the agreed-upon fee and promptly paid the balance to us. There were no hidden or unexpected costs.

Tatiana represented us in an honest, competent and professional manner, and we highly recommend her services.

 

Molly A and Lauri A

Ms. Kadetskaya is an excellent lawyer. She kept me informed every step of the way concerning my case. She is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her as your attorney. She will get things done for you in a fast and professional way. she is the best of the best. She got my claim that had been denied. She worked hard on my case. I can’t thank her enough

- Victoria

My father’s life insurance was denied due to several reasons. My family was devastated and we didn’t know what to do. I spoke to a couple of lawyers who weren’t interested in taking our case before Tatiana came to our rescue. She called me within minutes of leaving my message online.
We couldn’t be more happier with her service. She explained the entire process and she is very responsive. Within months, my mother was able to receive her life insurance payment. Tatiana is very highly recommended!!!

Chris

I was told by other Attorneys that reviewed my ERISA case not to expect Insurance Company to award claim by appeal and court costs would be huge. Claim was denied for asummed drug overdose and complicated by hospital doctor. Tatiana citied case law, and expert witness assessment in appeal that caused Insurance co. to immediately award full policy amount. She took time to understand the details of the case and let me be involved to work as a team which I believe helped, and gave me clear explanation of the process. Although out of state and I never met in person, I would definitely do business with her again, but hope I don’t need to!

Dave

Case Evaluation/Contact Us